Church Council


St. John’s Congregation Council members are elected by the congregation for three year terms and meet on the second Tuesday of each month.

They are always eager to hear your ideas, feedback and concerns.

Email the Congregation Council at

Front, L to R: Pastor Kari Smail, Lloyd White, Treasurer Jessica Gamache, Marcie Emory, Steve Gottshalk, Pastor Beth Clementson.
Back, L to R: Secretary Wendy West Hickey, Parliamentarian Joe Logan, Matt Galbraith, President Scott Nardina, Jodi Removchik, Tony Good.
Not pictured: Secretary Emily Bovan, Cris Ruffolo